Announcements‎ > ‎

2015 Election Results

posted Nov 21, 2015, 2:12 PM by Allyssia Timberlake
The membership certified the election results as reports by the Teller Committee at the Annual Special Membership Meeting and Awards Banquet Luncheon in Andover on 11/21/2015. The officers and chairs become effective January 1st. The results are as follows:

PRESIDENT - 34 total votes
Tony Milligan - 34 votes (win)

VICE PRESIDENT - 34 total votes
Deb Cayer - 34 votes (win)

SECRETARY - 34 total votes
Terri Pierce - 34 votes (win)

TREASURER - 34 total votes
Gloria Davis - 33 votes (win)
Audrey McKenzie (write-in) - 1 vote

SHOW COMMITTEE CHAIR - 33 total votes
Dawn Grondin - 32 votes (win)
Pam Tobin (write-in) - 1 vote

TRAIL COMMITTEE CHAIR - 34 total votes
Tim Tobin - 34 votes (win)

David Marin - 34 votes (win)

Appointments for Food Committee Chair (Board Position), Points Secretary, Historian, Press Secretary, Postmaster, Webmaster, and Sunshine Girl/Guy will be made by the Board of Directors at the January meeting. If you are interested in one of these appointments or wish to nominate someone for consideration by the Board for one of these positions, contact any Board member or send an email to us