Announcements‎ > ‎

2019 Board of Directors and NEW meeting spot announced

posted Nov 22, 2018, 7:35 AM by Webmaster ERR   [ updated Sep 15, 2019, 6:06 AM by Dwight Davis ]

Contributed By: Jessi Fortin

Congratulations to our elected 2019 Board of Directors!

🐴Kathi Kyes President 
🐴Dwight Davis Vice President
🐴Pam Tobin Secretary
🐴Gloria Davis Treasurer 
🐴Tim Tobin Trail Committee Chair
🐴Deb Cayer Grounds Committee Chair 
🐴Jessi Fortin Show Committee Chair

Our new location for BOD meetings was also determined December-April meetings will now be the second Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at Sam's in Rumford.

All appointed positions will be reviewed at the January BOD meeting and anyone who is interested in being consitered can let a board member know.

Appointed Positions:
🍔Food Committee Chair
🌞Sunshine Committee
🎠Clinics/Special Events Chair
💻Webmaster/Technology Committee 
📌Points Secretary, Terri Pierce
📝Press Secretary 
🖍Audit Committee
📋Survey Committee 
🗒Bylaws Committee 
😊Ethics Committee