Announcements‎ > ‎

Many appointments made - some not

posted Feb 20, 2016, 6:11 AM by Tony Milligan   [ updated Feb 24, 2016, 12:23 PM ]
The Board of Directors are pleased to announce the following special appointments:  

Ethics Committee members: Paul Monroe, Bruce Pierce, Richard Pierce, Dwight Davis, Lee Ann Lawler-Don, Sue Milligan, Beth Badger and Jeff Wilkins; Webmaster and Technology Committee Chair: Tony Milligan; Postmaster - Gloria Davis; Audit Committee: Terri Pierce, Sue Milligan and Tony Milligan; Sunshine Committee: Pam Tobin; Fundraising Committee Chair: Audrey McKenzie; Clinics and Special Events Committee Chair: Pam Tobin; Bylaws & Policies and Procedures Committee: Terri Pierce, Tony Milligan and Anita Altmaier.

Appointments to Food Committee Chair, Points Secretary, Historian, and Press Secretary have been tabled. If any member is interested in serving, please contact any Board member as soon as possible as appointments to those positions are hoped to be made at the March Board of Directors meeting.